Forpolis Scientific Council

In 2022 Forpolis became a Research Centre of the FSE UJEP and its director was Ing. Tomáš Sýkora, Ph.D.

Other members of the Scientific Board were appointed by the Dean of FSE UJEP Mgr. Ondřej Moc, Ph.D.:

  • doc. RNDr. Jaroslav Koutský., Ph.D.
  • Gabriela Nekolová, DiS.
  • Mgr. Hana Nováková
  • Ing. Martin Špaček, Ph.D.
  • Ing. Petr Hlaváček, Ph.D.
  • Mgr. Josef Miškovský, Ph.D.
  • Mgr. Vladan Hruška, Ph.D.

Meeting reports of the Scientific Council of FORPOLIS:

Report from the 1st regular meeting 23.5.23

Report from the 2nd regular meeting 28.11.23

Online meeting report 1.2.24

Online meeting report 7.3.24

Report from the 3rd regular meeting 15.4.24

Annual reports of FORPOLIS

Annual report 2023

*All attached documents are only in the Czech language